

2024 Premier League Season 3 Div 1 2024 Premier League S3 Div 1 Individual Ladder

Rank	Member	Team	Played	Matches won	Matches lost	Matches won %	Games won	Games lost	Games won %	Points won	Points Iost	Points won %
1.	Yugandh Kiran Zende	St Kilda Cricket	10	20	0	100%	80	14	85.1%	1001	710	58.5%
2.	Sahanaka Ganegodage	St Kilda Cricket Black	9	16	2	88.9%	67	21	76.1%	899	663	57.6%
3.	Brian Berry	St Kilda Cricket	10	15	5	75%	69	34	67%	1030	914	53%
4.	Anthony Majtlis	Maccabi Majtlis	10	13	7	65%	62	39	61.4%	981	841	53.8%
5.	Riti Shankar	St Kilda Cricket Silver	9	12	6	66.7%	62	34	64.6%	933	805	53.7%
6.	Brendan Cocks	St Kilda Cricket Silver	10	8	12	40%	45	54	45.5%	911	915	49.9%
7.	Janis Lesnicenoks	Albert Park Officials	10	7	13	35%	37	62	37.4%	874	948	48%
8.	Juan Bautista Aranda	St Kilda Cricket Black	5	6	4	60%	28	29	49.1%	543	548	49.8%
9.	Vibhas Sofat	St Kilda Cricket Black	4	5	3	62.5%	21	20	51.2%	339	369	47.9%
10.	Yew-Weng Wong	Albert Park President	7	3	11	21.4%	22	47	31.9%	591	693	46%
11.	Jayasuriyan Jay D.V.	Albert Park Officials	7	3	11	21.4%	21	47	30.9%	584	679	46.2%
12.	Harsh Madaan	Maccabi Majtlis	1	2	0	100%	8	1	88.9%	99	39	71.7%
13.	Herman Pekel	Maccabi Majtlis	1	2	0	100%	8	1	88.9%	95	55	63.3%

14.	Harsh Madaan	St Kilda Cricket Black	1	2	0	100%	8	1	88.9%	99	77	56.3%
15.	Kavyaa Madaan	Albert Park President	1	1	1	50%	5	4	55.6%	83	83	50%
16.	Herman Pekel	Albert Park Officials	1	1	1	50%	5	4	55.6%	79	80	49.7%
17.	Juan Bautista Aranda		1	1	1	50%	6	6	50%	105	113	48.2%
18.	Byron De La Vega	Albert Park President	3	1	5	16.7%	5	21	19.2%	182	269	40.4%
19.	Brad Majtlis	Maccabi Majtlis	8	1	15	6.3%	18	62	22.5%	644	849	43.1%
20.	Alejandro Dionisio	Albert Park President	9	1	17	5.6%	12	70	14.6%	583	868	40.2%
21.	Wilfred Lan	St Kilda Cricket Black	1	0	2	0%	3	8	27.3%	99	116	46.1%
22.	Wilfred Lan	Albert Park Officials	1	0	2	0%	3	8	27.3%	73	105	41%